L

 

Har du spørsmål?

Kontakt oss pr

Telefon: 75 50 66 70
Epost: hms@hemis.no


Eller kontakt en av våre
ansatte direkte

 

w

Våre Ansatte

Administrasjon

Trond Løkholm Halvorsen

14.09.2017 11:26 Trond Løkholm HalvorsenAdministrerende direktørtrond.halvorsen@hemis.no+47 915 18 740

Kristin Fagerheim

14.09.2017 11:32Kristin FagerheimØkonomisjefkristin.fagerheim@hemis.no+47 975 62 420

Bodø

Asbjørn Førde

14.09.2017 11:32 Asbjørn FørdeDaglig leder avd. Bodø/Sosionomasbjorn.forde@hemis.no+47 915 61 470

Anne Kristine Macdougall

14.09.2017 11:27Anne Kristine MacdougallHMS-rådgiver/Fysioterapeutanne.kristine.macdougall@hemis.no+47 481 35 677

Arnfinn Gundersen

14.09.2017 11:32Arnfinn GundersenHMS–rådgiver/Psykotraumatologarnfinn.gundersen@hemis.no+47 408 45142

Bernt Markussen

18.09.2017 08:28Bernt MarkussenBedriftslegebernt.markussen@hemis.no

Gerd Furfjord

18.09.2017 08:41Gerd FurfjordHMS-rådgiver/ Helsesøstergerd.furfjord@hemis.no-47 911 35 157

Hege Bjørnbakk Knudsen

18.09.2017 08:43Hege Bjørnbakk KnudsenHMS-rådgiver/Sykepleierhege.knudsen@hemis.no+47 917 61 423

Ingunn Hoset

18.09.2017 08:46Ingunn HosetHMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygienikeringunn.hoset@hemis.no+47 917 83 828

Line Okkenhaug Rengård

18.09.2017 08:47Line Okkenhaug RengårdHMS rådgiver/Sykepleierline.rengard@hemis.no+47 994 37 873

Line Voll Bang

18.09.2017 08:49Line Voll BangHMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygienikerline.bang@hemis.no+47 413 10 413

Øyvin Kristiansen

18.09.2017 08:50Øyvin Kristiansenoyvin.kristiansen@hemis.noBedriftslege

Tromsø

Birgit Stein

14.09.2017 11:32 Birgit SteinDaglig leder avd Tromsøbirgit.stein@hemis.no+47 916 11 891

Ann Rita Isaksen

18.09.2017 09:02Ann Rita IsaksenHMS-rådgiver/Sykepleierann.rita.Isaksen@hemis.no+47 919 94 206

Ann-Kristin Andreassen

18.09.2017 09:01Ann-Kristin AndreassenHMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygienikerann.andreassen@hemis.no+47 919 94 213

Annette Kåsa

14.09.2017 11:33Annette KåsaHMS-rådgiver/Fysioterapeutannette.kaasa@hemis.no+47 992 04 896

Eirik Gulbrandsen

14.09.2017 11:33Eirik GulbrandsenHMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygienikereirik.gulbrandsen@hemis.no+47 992 04 897

Ella Koren

18.09.2017 09:01Ella KorenHMS-rådgiver/Psykologella.koren@hemis.no+47 992 04 893

Gry Bråthen

18.09.2017 09:02Gry BråthenHMS-rådgiver/Sykepleiergry.brathen@hemis.no+47 992 04 895

Lone Lindgård

18.09.2017 09:00Lone LindgårdHMS-rådgiver/Fysioterapeutlone.lindgard@hemis.no+47 919 94 212

Morten Skandfer

18.09.2017 09:00Morten SkandferBedriftslegemorten.skandfer@hemis.no

Petri Eskonsipo

18.09.2017 09:01Petri EskonsipoBedriftslegepetri.eskonsipo@hemis.no

Renate Ovesen

18.09.2017 09:01Renate OvesenHMS-rådgiver/Fysioterapeutrenathe.ovesen@hemis.no+47 992 04 899

Alta

Inga Kristine Siri

18.09.2017 09:22 Inga Kristine SiriDaglig leder avd Altainga.siri@hemis.no+47 480 00 846

Anne Karin Logje

18.09.2017 09:22Anne Karin LogjeAdm. Konsulentanne.karin.logje@hemis.no+47 918 70 426

Egil Myklebust

18.09.2017 13:00Egil MyklebustBedriftslegeegil.myklebust@hemis.no

Knut Johansen

18.09.2017 09:23Knut JohansenHMS-rådgiver/Sykepleierknut.johansen@hemis.no+47 473 49 604

Mats-Arthur Isaksen

14.09.2017 11:33Mats-Arthur IsaksenHMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygienikermats-arthur.isaksen@hemis.no+47 413 21 440

Nina Grønstrand

18.09.2017 09:22Nina GrønstrandHMS-rådgivernina.gronstrand@hemis.no+47 906 38 648

Sissel Hesjevoll

18.09.2017 09:22Sissel HesjevollHMS-rådgiver/Sykepleiersissel.hesjevoll@hemis.no+47 997 64 171

Åge Hellander

14.09.2017 11:35Åge HellanderHMS-rådgiver/Fysioterapeutaage.hellander@hemis.no+47 481 77 458

  
 
 
 
 

Administrasjon

Postboks 41, Stormyra 
Stormyrveien 8
8088 Bodø

Telefon: 755 06 670
Epost: hms@hemis.no

Avd Bodø

Postboks 41, Stormyra
Stormyrveien 8
8088 Bodø

Telefon: 755 06 670
Epost: bodo@hemis.no

Krisetelefon: 408 45 142  

Avd Tromsø


Strandveien 106
9006 Tromsø

Telefon: 776 91 070
Epost: tromso@hemis.no

Krisetelefon: 916 11 891

Avd Alta

Postboks 190
Altaveien 95/97
9502 Alta

Telefon: 784 55 950
Epost: alta@hemis.no

Krisetelefon: 480 00 846